Categories Blancpain GT Asia, LIVE Streaming

Watch the Blancpain GT Series Asia finale from Ningbo

Watch the Livestream from the final round of Blancpain GT Series Asia at the new Ningbo circuit! Follow Jono and Nick Foster in the #27 HubAuto Corsa Ferrari 488 GT3.

The Livestreams for Qualifying, Race One and Race Two are below. Check back over the weekend to watch them all LIVE.

Weekend Timetable

Qualifying (2x 15min): Saturday Oct 13 at 11:35am (GMT+8) or 16:35pm NZT

Race One (60min): Saturday Oct 13 at 15:20pm (GMT+8) or 20:20pm NZT

Race Two (60min): Sunday Oct 14 at 10:55am (GMT+8) or 15:55pm NZT

Livestream Feeds




UPDATE: With China’s block of YouTube and other streaming services, you may have to access this stream via one of the below:

  • Watch on the Blancpain GT Series Asia website here
  • Watch on Facebook – here

Share

Your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *