Categories LIVE Streaming, Thailand Super Series

Watch the Thailand Super Series finale from Buriram

Watch the Livestream from the final round of the Thailand Super Series from Buriram! Follow Jono and Akihiro Asai in the #59 Vattana Motorsport Lamborghini Gallardo FL2.

The Livestreams for Saturday and Sunday, as well as the Weekend Timetable, are available below. 

Weekend Timetable

Race One (60min): Saturday Oct 27 at 14:40pm (GMT+7) or 20:40pm NZT

Race Two (60min): Sunday Oct 28 at 13:10pm (GMT+7) or 19:10pm NZT

Livestream Feeds



Alternative viewing methods are below:

  • Watch on the Thailand Super Series website here
  • Watch on Facebook here

Share

Your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *